Front Desk candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

Melinda S.'s profile picture
NEW!

Melinda S.

Front Desk

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles

Experience

18 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Softdent

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry

a little about melinda

Results oriented, system focused business professional for your small business.

Melinda is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Mo Tu We Th

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Melinda for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates