Dental Assistant candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Raquel R.'s profile picture
NEW!

Raquel R.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 67%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Coronal Polishing Certified
Radiograph Certified

Experience

6 years

Software Proficiency

Specialties

Endodontics
General Dentistry
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about raquel

I am a hard worker seeking to work and help around where i can

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Raquel for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates