Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Randy T.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Randy T.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 71%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
12 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
PracticeWorks
Softdent
Specialties
Orthodontics
Periodontics
Education
Northern Arizona University

a little about randy

I am very perio oriented, I have helped many offices be productive and treat patients properly!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Randy for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates