Dental Hygienist candidate in Temecula, CA

Tricia C.

Tricia C.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 0%
Location
Temecula, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia

Experience

16 years

Education

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Software Proficiency

Eaglesoft

Specialties

General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics

a little about tricia

I am from Chicago IL and recently moved to Southern CA. I am an RDH that just got licensed here.I love to read, run, and swim.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Tricia for your next temporary position today!
Mon, November 19
Tue, November 20
Wed, November 21
Thu, November 22
Fri, November 23
Sat, November 24
Sun, November 25
Mon, November 26
Tue, November 27
Wed, November 28
Need a different day? Search for candidates