Dentist candidate in Irvine, CA

Anna P.
NEW!

Anna P.

Dentist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this month | Response rate: 0%
Location
Irvine, CA
Travels up to 25 miles

Experience

4 years

Education

USC Dental School

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about anna

I believe in comprehensive care, detail-oriented, with great bedside manner and exceptional patient communication skills.

Anna is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dentist candidate today!
Available on
Tue Thu Fri

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Anna for your next temporary position today!
Sun, February 16
Mon, February 17
Tue, February 18
Wed, February 19
Thu, February 20
Fri, February 21
Sat, February 22
Sun, February 23
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates