Dental Hygienist candidate in Livermore, CA

Erika W.
Highly Recommended

Erika W.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in just over a month ago | Response rate: 63%
Location
Livermore, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia
Laser Debridement

Experience

5 years

Education

Carrington College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent

Specialties


a little about erika

Training Orofacial Myofunctional Therapy, Air Abrasion qualified, Assisted Hyg, Currently looking for temporary work for Wednesday’s and Thursdays

Erika is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Erika for your next temporary position today!
Wed, September 18
Thu, September 19
Fri, September 20
Sat, September 21
Sun, September 22
Mon, September 23
Tue, September 24
Wed, September 25
Thu, September 26
Fri, September 27
Need a different day? Search for candidates