Dental Hygienist candidate in Tempe, AZ

Janel S.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Janel S.

Dental Hygienist

Logged in today | Response rate: 49%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Tempe, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
4 years
Software Proficiency
Carestream
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
PracticeWorks
Softdent
Specialties
Endodontics
Oral Surgery
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Education
Hudson Valley Community College in New York

a little about janel

I am very passionate about dental hygiene and providing patients with quality comprehensive patient centered care.

Available for temping

Contact Information

Sign up to see contact information.

Create An Employer Account

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Janel for your next temporary position today!
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates