Dental Assistant candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Melissa Y.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Melissa Y.

Dental Assistant

Logged in last week | Response rate: 47%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 10 miles
Certifications
Radiograph Certified
Experience
15 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Specialties
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Prosthodontics

a little about melissa

I am currently taking class and would like to get into nursing school in 2020.

Available for temping
Su

Contact Information

Sign up to see contact information.

Create An Employer Account

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Melissa for your next temporary position today!
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates