Dentist candidate in Peoria, AZ

Don W.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Don W.

Dentist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 95%
Location
Peoria, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Concious Sedation Certified

Experience

40 years

Education

Northwestern University

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about don

Ideal scenario would be 2 days a week in a high quality practice where I could utilize my vast experience of both clinical and people skills.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Don for your next temporary position today!
Mon, August 2
Tue, August 3
Wed, August 4
Thu, August 5
Fri, August 6
Sat, August 7
Sun, August 8
Mon, August 9
Tue, August 10
Wed, August 11
Need a different day? Search for candidates