Dental Hygienist candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

Carrie P.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Carrie P.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 74%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
12 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Open Dental
Specialties
Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry
Periodontics
Education
Rock Valley College

a little about carrie

I recently relocated from Illinois to Arizona to enjoy the outdoors and sunshine. I am an energetic, enthusiastic hygienist who loves her career.

Carrie is looking for
a permanent position

Hire this candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Mo Tu We Th Fr
Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Carrie for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates