Dental Receptionist / Front Desk candidate in Goodyear, AZ

Meghan U.'s profile picture

Meghan U.

Dental Receptionist / Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Goodyear, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Not provided
Experience
7 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Specialties
General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about meghan

I am friendly, a quick learner, and an more than happy to help out when and where I can. As mom of 2 boys, nothing surprises me!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Meghan for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates