Dental Hygienist candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

Ann A.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Ann A.

Dental Hygienist

Logged in this week | Response rate: 97%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
11 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Epic
Open Dental
Specialties
Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
Education
Pacific University

a little about ann

I am interested in temporary hygiene positions so I may focus on family life. I possess great interpersonal skills putting patients at ease.

Available for temping
Mo Tu We Th Fr

Contact Information

Sign up to see contact information.

Create An Employer Account

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Ann for your next temporary position today!
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates